ErvaringenSite

    Ervaringen Bestecanvas.nl

    Bestecanvas.be: Ervaringen
    In een tijdperk waarin iedereen overal foto’s van maakt (en vaak vooral van zichzelf) worden er nog maar bijzonder weinig foto’s afgedrukt. De meeste foto’s verdwijnen in computers en telefoons om daar niet meer uit te komen. Maar je met bloed, zweet en tranen geschoten kiekjes verdienen toch meer dan dat? Beter nog dan een simpele afdruk van 10x15 is om je foto’s af te drukken op groot formaat, zoals op canvas! Eén van de vele bedrijven die dit voor jou kan realiseren, is Bestecanvas.be, maar voor je jouw momenten op de gevoelige plaat aan dit bedrijf overgeeft, is het zinnig om te weten wat ze eigenlijk te bieden hebben en hoe anderen dit bedrijf beoordelen. Lees hier dus alles over Bestecanvas.be en vereeuwig je foto’s op canvas!

    Over Bestecanvas.be
    Via de website kun je foto’s selecteren, een formaat kiezen en eventueel effecten toevoegen (zoals de kleuren aanpassen naar zwart-wit of sepia) en bestellen. Betalen kan met creditcard (MasterCard, VISA, American Express), PayPal, op factuur of met iDeal; verzending gaat via GLS. Al doet de bedrijfsnaam anders vermoeden, je kunt bij Bestecanvas.be niet alleen terecht voor foto’s op canvas, maar ook voor afdrukken op plexiglas, aluminium, forex en poster. Wil je iets nóg originelers, dan kun je er bijvoorbeeld voor kiezen om een fotokalender te maken of een leuk fotocadeau zoals een mok, kussen, telefoonhoes, muismat of fotopuzzel. Doet het vooral heel goed bij vaders en moeders, leert de ervaring. Zit jij de volgende verjaardag verlegen om een leuk en origineel presentje voor je (groot)ouders? Dan heb je nu een idee.

    Hoe beoordeel je de kwaliteit van printen op bijvoorbeeld hout? Hier wordt het uitgelegd in dit filmpje!

    Diensten van Bestecanvas.be
    Bestecanvas.be biedt een laagste-prijsgarantie en laat klanten ‘tot 83% besparen’. Bestellingen zijn ‘klaar voor verzending binnen 24 uur‘ (maar wanneer ze je dan precies hebt, weet je natuurlijk niet) en bij bestelling vanaf €19,90 zijn de verzendkosten gratis. Ook niet onbelangrijk: de kwaliteit van de canvas doeken voldoen aan de hoogste kwaliteitsstandaarden: de kleur-intensieve, UV-lichtbestendige inkt en het hoge witaandeel in de doeken moeten een natuurlijke afdruk garanderen. Daarbij wordt oplosmiddelvrije inkt gebruikt.

    Klachten over Bestecanvas.be
    Bestecanvas.be is gevestigd in Keulen en het telefoonnummer is dan ook Duits. Reken dus op de kosten die jouw netwerk provider rekent voor een internationaal telefoongesprek. Ze zijn maandag tot en met vrijdag bereikbaar van 11 tot 16 uur. Mocht je geen zin hebben helemaal naar Duitsland te moeten bellen (we hebben niet getest of ze ook alleen Duits spreken aan de telefoon), dan kun je Bestecanvas.be ook e-mailen (maar ook hier is het niet geheel duidelijk of je e-mails in het Duits dient te formuleren). Je kunt het bedrijf ook vinden op Facebook en Google +.

    Hangen jouw selfies op levensgrote canvasdoeken boven de bank? Of heb je je oma of moeder verrast met een fotoboek met foto’s van kinderen en/of kleinkinderen? Was je tevreden over de kwaliteit van de foto’s, de snelheid van het leveren, het gemak van het online bestellen en de service van Bestecanvas.be? Laat je review achter op ErvaringenSite!

    Is bestecanvas.be ook echt de beste? En zijn ze ook goedkoop? Lees onafhankelijke ervaringen bij ErvaringenSite over alle canvas bedrijven in België!

    Bestecanvas.nl
    Beoordelingen, klachten, ervaringen en reviews (21)

    8
    24% Zou hier weer kopen!

    Bestellen

    8,2

    Service

    7,6

    Prijs

    8

    Leveren

    8

    Alle reviews

    Lees hier onafhankelijke reviews, klachten en ervaringen. Wees op de hoogte waar u uw aankoop kunt doen of beoordeel zelf een winkel waar u een (online) aankoop heeft gedaan. Zo bepaalt tegenwoordig heel België zelf welke winkels slecht en goed zijn!

    Phhab

    George08-01-2019

    Hi guys

    I am in the midst of starting up my very own little vape shop in Kent and wanted to reach out to you to ask you for some advice as it looks like you have a pretty successful vape business going.

    Firstly, I would like to know how to select the best e-liquid wholesaler with a very good e-liquid range. Do let me know if you sell wholesale and if so, it would be great if you could send me across your price list.

    I am planning of making my own e-liquid brand and was wondering what is the best way to promote it? I have already purchased an email list of all vape shops and companies as a whole for my newsletter marketing from https://theeliquidboutique.co.uk/products/vape-company-e-mail-mailing-list

    I am also getting a vape SEO company to help me with the website creation.

    What else would you recommend I do to make my vape shop a success?

    I really appreciate your time and look forward to hearing from you.

    Kind regards

    George

    Bestellen
    Service
    Prijs
    Levering
    Zou hier weer kopen
    NEE
    10

    Ompyih

    Matt08-01-2019

    Hello

    I am reaching out to you to see whether you would be interested in some of my freelance vape marketing and seo services?

    I mostly specialise in backlink creation and lead generation for vape companies. I have worked with over 20 vape companies over the past year and have gotten them pretty good results.

    All of my services are very cheap as I am freelancing on a full-time basis now.

    You can view and purchase all of my services on https://www.fiverr.com/offroadvaper

    I spend most of my time on Fiverr so please write to me there :)

    Kind regards

    Offroadvaper

    Bestellen
    Service
    Prijs
    Levering
    Zou hier weer kopen
    NEE
    10

    Fsye z bma

    Tony06-01-2019

    Good Afternoon

    I would like to contribute an article to your blog on UK and EU vape laws. I used to work for a vape shop in London some time ago and I have picked up quite some knowledge on the TPD laws. I have also talked about the vape laws in some other European countries (the ones I am knowledgeable about at least).

    I have saved the article in a word document on my G-Drive which you can access from here:

    https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1ETR42QSnvwBUhy4kbfz6twx0pZUS1hTN?usp=sharing

    Whilst writing this article, I contacted a couple of websites to get some references to substantiate the article and back up some claims with personal anecdotes. I am sorry but I did not have the time to get any images so it would be great if you could add some that you deem appropriate.

    Just in case you want to add a bio to the article, I have cobbled together this blurb about myself.

    Tony is a vaping enthusiast who is currently vaping Blueberry Donut by Marina Vape. Tony used to work for a vape shop based in Shoreditch, London. He enjoys attending vape expos and spending quality time with his wife Melinda, three kids and two dogs in the rural settings of Kent.

    Have an awesome day!

    Regards
    Tony

    Bestellen
    Service
    Prijs
    Levering
    Zou hier weer kopen
    NEE
    10

    Ku tjibzh

    Jannie Hogben05-01-2019

    Hi

    I have something for you. Can you remember that we had spoken on the phone.
    I had promised you Silver Member Special coupons just for you.
    https://bit.ly/SilverMembercoupons
    I hope you like it.

    Greeting

    Bestellen
    Service
    Prijs
    Levering
    Zou hier weer kopen
    NEE
    10

    Mwjw Htumituz

    Susan Cook04-01-2019

    Greetings, After seeing your web site I wanted to let you know that we work with companies similar to yours to publish a custom-made online promotional video, featuring your company.

    The short video below tells you exactly what this custom made video can do for you:

    To watch the video simply visit
    http://www.4videodeals.com/?=ervaringensite.be

    If this looks good to you, please contact me on our website. Thanks.

    All the Best,

    -Susan Ross
    Client Manager
    4videodeals.com




    - This commercial message sent from PJLK Marketing LC
    4470 W Sunset Blvd #91359
    Los Angeles, CA 90027

    To unsubscribe from any more messages visit:
    https://end-marketing.top/?site=ervaringensite.be



    Bestellen
    Service
    Prijs
    Levering
    Zou hier weer kopen
    NEE
    10

    L rxy

    Randy03-01-2019

    Hi,

    My name is Randy and I was looking at a few different sites online and came across your site ervaringensite.be. I must say - your website is very impressive. I found your website on the first page of the Search Engine.

    Have you noticed that 70 percent of visitors who leave your website will never return? In most cases, this means that 95 percent to 98 percent of your marketing efforts are going to waste, not to mention that you are losing more money in customer acquisition costs than you need to.
    As a business person, the time and money you put into your marketing efforts is extremely valuable. So why let it go to waste? Our users have seen staggering improvements in conversions with insane growths of 150 percent going upwards of 785 percent. Are you ready to unlock the highest conversion revenue from each of your website visitors?

    TalkWithLead is a widget which captures a website visitor’s Name, Email address and Phone Number and then calls you immediately, so that you can talk to the Lead exactly when they are live on your website — while they're hot! Best feature of all, we offer FREE International Long Distance Calling!

    Try the TalkWithLead Live Demo now to see exactly how it works. Visit: http://www.talkwithcustomer.com

    When targeting leads, speed is essential - there is a 100x decrease in Leads when a Lead is contacted within 30 minutes vs being contacted within 5 minutes.

    If you would like to talk to me about this service, please give me a call. We do offer a 14 days free trial.

    Thanks and Best Regards,
    Randy

    If you'd like to unsubscribe click here. http://liveserveronline.com/talkwithcustomer.aspx?d=ervaringensite.be

    Bestellen
    Service
    Prijs
    Levering
    Zou hier weer kopen
    NEE
    10

    Va L pry

    Kerri Sykes02-01-2019

    Hey, it's Kerri!

    Pretty much everyone is using voice search with their Siri/Google/Alexa to ask for services and products now, and in 2019, it'll be EVERYONE of your potential customers. Imagine what you are missing out on.

    Just now, I can only find ervaringensite.be on text search after digging a few pages (that's BAD), businesses above are getting all the traffic and business!

    Answer all your visitors' questions on your website and earn their trust! Learn how easy it is here: https://goo.gl/6h8hfW

    Get your voice search optimized content: https://goo.gl/tQh8J7
    Starts at $20, regular SEO content starts at $10

    Regards,
    Kerri

    Bestellen
    Service
    Prijs
    Levering
    Zou hier weer kopen
    NEE
    10

    Kyty Kge d

    Sophie02-01-2019

    Hooray! The Vape Company Email List Has Undergone Another Update Today!

    The entire vape company email list has undergone one of many updates this month. The entire email list has been scrubbed from top to bottom using a three level email verification technique to remove all the non-resolving domains (abandoned domains) and defunct email accounts. Around 200 new vape and e-liquid wholesaler and distributor emails were added.

    Why Use Our Vape Company Emails?

    Our vape company emails encompass virtually all the vape companies from all over the world including vape shops (online and brick-and-mortar), vape and e-juice wholesalers and distributors, vape event organisers, vape blogs, e-liquid brands, vape hardware manufacturers and much more. Our email list of vape companies is ideal for newsletter and email campaigns. Simply load up all the emails into your newsletter provider or email list, draft your message and hit send. The vape company emails will connect you with almost all vape companies in the world in a flash. Our vape email list is being used by hundreds of e-liquid brands, vape wholesalers and other vape companies interested in selling their products or services to other vape businesses.

    Here's What You Will Get

    By purchasing our vape company email list, you will receive FREE regular updates which will be delivered directly to your inbox by our system. As you will have undoubtedly noticed, our vape company email list is updates very regularly to ensure that you have the latest and working vape company emails at hand. Say goodbye to stale and outdated email lists and start focusing on selling your products without wasting your precious time on compiling your own list of vape companies.

    How we collect vape company emails

    All of our vape company emails are collected from the public domains and vape exhibitions by our multi-lingual team. There are many vape stores that are simply impossible to find due to them being in other countries or having minimal online exposure.

    Some Bad News

    We are going to be increasing the prices. We have said this on numerous occasions now, but as you can see from the latest updates, we are investing more and more of our time and resources in updating and maintaining the email list to bring you only the latest and freshest leads at least once a month!

    Some Good News

    We have decided to freeze the price for the next 7 days as part of our Christmas sale! Do not miss this amazing opportunity to rocket your B2B sales.

    Success Stories

    We are extremely pleased that over 500 e-liquid companies from around the world have trusted us with our vape company email list. We remember when back in 2012 or so these new e-liquid brands were just starting out and having spoken to some owners, we were pleased to learn that our vape company email list has proven instrumental in facilitating the phenomenal growth of these e-liquid brands (some of which are the biggest e-liquid brands today!). We believe that this serves as a testament to our success and hard work in providing the best vape company leads on the market. As you will have noticed, our core focus is on building and updating our vape company leads (and it has been for the last 5 years!). We have many exciting updates planned for the upcoming month so watch the space!

    To learn more about and purchase our vape company email list, click here or follow this link: https://bit.ly/2zcDKeX

    Bestellen
    Service
    Prijs
    Levering
    Zou hier weer kopen
    NEE
    10

    Dstcf

    Jeffry Lemmone01-01-2019

    Hi, it's Jeffry!

    Pretty much everyone is using voice search with their Siri/Google/Alexa to ask for services and products now, and in 2019, it'll be EVERYONE of your clients. What you are missing out on.

    Just now, I can only find ervaringensite.be on text search after going through a few pages (that's hurting your business), competitors on top are earning all the traffic and business!

    Answer all your visitors' questions on your website and win their business! Find out how simple it is : https://goo.gl/6h8hfW

    Get your VSO voice search optimized content: https://goo.gl/tQh8J7
    Starts at $20, regular SEO content starts at $10

    Cheers,
    Jeffry

    Bestellen
    Service
    Prijs
    Levering
    Zou hier weer kopen
    NEE
    10

    Ud Pafzhbnyhw

    Sophie31-12-2018

    The Latest UK Vape Shop Database

    Our UK vape store database has contact details for over 1,500 vape shops in the UK. During the last few months, the database has undergone many major updates to bring together all the vape shops in the UK.

    Why Choose our UK Vape Shop Database

    Our database of UK vape stores is ideal for e-liquid brands and vape wholesalers that are looking to promote their products to UK vape shops. The database has vape store names, addresses, emails, websites and social media links which will enable you to reach vape shops via emails, newsletters, telephone calls, in-shop visits, send free e-liquid samples and much more!

    Build your own success story

    Over 500 e-liquid companies are using our UK vape shop database since 2012. We remember when many e-liquid companies were just starting out and thanks to our vape shop database, these companies have grown exponentially over the past few years.

    What you will receive

    You will receive an Excel file with all the UK vape shop contact details. You will receive all the subsequent updates for free via email.

    How the data is collected

    All vape shop contact details are collected from the public domain as well as numerous vape exhibitions that our team members attend.

    Some bad news

    We are going to be raising the price of the UK database to cover the manhours that go into updating and maintaining the UK database of vape shops.

    Some good news

    We are freezing our prices for the next 7 days to allow you to take advantage of our incredible offer. Do not miss this amazing window of opportunity. We know just how powerful our vape shop database is simply by looking at the success stories of our current clients.

    Get your copy of the UK vape shop database right here (https://theeliquidboutique.co.uk/products/uk-vape-shop-database)

    Bestellen
    Service
    Prijs
    Levering
    Zou hier weer kopen
    NEE
    10

    slechte afdruk en geen reactie op mijn klacht

    Jaak Geebelen26-12-2018

    Mijn 9 wanddecoraties op forex werden afgedrukt met een verticaal strepenpatroon en daardoor voor mij onbruikbaar. Ik heb hen ondertussen twee maal een email verstuurd met een foto waarop duidelijk te zien is hoe slecht de afdruk is. Maar ze reageren niet op mijn klacht.

    Bestellen
    Service
    Prijs
    Levering
    Zou hier weer kopen
    NEE
    2

    Zeer slechte kwaliteit

    David24-12-2018

    De bestelling was makkelijk en ook binnen de tijd geleverd . Maar de kwallitijd is zeer slecht de foto op de canvas was wazig en kleuren zeer matig wij hebben al bij meer leveranciers bestelt en bij dezen was echt ver weg de slechten wat er is en raden ook ieder af om daar iets te bestellen gewoon schandalig

    Bestellen
    Service
    Prijs
    Levering
    Zou hier weer kopen
    NEE
    5,5

    Geen opvolging service na verkoop

    Bert18-12-2018

    Foutje met een print.
    Totaal geen reactie op mails rond verdere opvolging hiervan!

    Bestellen
    Service
    Prijs
    Levering
    Zou hier weer kopen
    JA
    6,5

    bestelling niet geleverd

    Annelies06-12-2018

    Op 15/11 deed ik een bestelling op www.bestecanvas.be. Werd door mij netjes betaald. Enkele dagen later ontving ik een mail dat mijn bestelling klaar was voor verzending. Vandaag 6/12 heb ik nog altijd niks ontvangen. Op mijn mails krijg ik geen reactie. Het vermelde telefoonnummer op hun website is niet bereikbaar. Op de Facebook pagina ben ik geblokkeerd... Wat een bende oplichters! Zo de mensen in 't zak zetten ...

    Bestellen
    Service
    Prijs
    Levering
    Zou hier weer kopen
    NEE
    5,5

    Goeie correctie verstuurd na foute druk

    Debora Bogaerts24-04-2018

    Beste canvas.be heeft heel netjes een foute druk die ze hadden geleverd opnieuw laten drukken en vrij snel weer verstuurd en dat dit zonder problemen na een mail van mij met een foto van hoe het eindresultaat eruitzag. Een fout in drukken kan gebeuren maar snel rechtgezet! Conclusie: goede dienst naverkoop, correcte klantbehandeling, snelle service.

    Bestellen
    Service
    Prijs
    Levering
    Zou hier weer kopen
    JA
    8,5

    Voldoet helemaal niet aan de foto die ik verstuurd heb

    Debora Bogaerts11-04-2018

    Mijn foto was van hoge kwaliteit, een grafische tekening met veel detail. En dit hebben ze dan op doek gedrukt met meer dan de helft van het doek zwart zonder detail. Dat ze zoiets durfven opsturen naar de klant! Ik bestel er nooit nog wat.

    Bestellen
    Service
    Prijs
    Levering
    Zou hier weer kopen
    NEE
    3

    kortingscode

    nadia15-08-2017

    krijg een kortingscode maar kan ze nergens invullen !!! CANVASOFFER2017

    Bestellen
    Service
    Prijs
    Levering
    Zou hier weer kopen
    NEE
    5,5

    Veel goedkoper en toch hele goede kwaliteit!

    Marjolein 28-09-2016

    Foto's afdrukken lijkt wel steeds duurder te worden. Misschien omdat niemand meer foto's afdrukt, maar alleen nog maar digitaal bekijkt op al die smartphones en computers? Ik wilde weer eens een foto afdrukken en dan ook lekker groot voor boven de bank, maar dat leek echt een dure grap te gaan worden. Er zijn heel wat bedrijven waar je foto's op canvas op plexiglas of hout of dat soort dingen kunt laten printen, maar dat loopt al gauw tegen de honderd euro. Niet helemaal mijn bedoeling.

    En toen kwam ik terecht bij Bestecanvas. Véél goedkoper. En dan ook nog laagsteprijsgarantie. Vind je het elders goedkoper, dan is het bij hun nóg goedkoper. Maar helaas, ik vond het nergens meer goedkoper. Heb wel nog echt gezocht daarna, haha, want ik dacht: lekker nóg meer korting krijgen hier.

    Eerlijk gezegd ging ik daardoor weer twijfelen aan de kwaliteit. Ik bedoel, zó veel goedkoper, dan is het vast slechte kwaliteit toch? Toch maar gewoon geprobeerd. Het was toch niet zo duur, dus het proberen waard.

    De foto hangt nu boven de bank, gedrukt op canvas, en is echt supermooi! Het is een strandfoto van mij met mijn man bij zonsondergang. De kleuren zijn heel erg fel en mooi, echt een eyecatcher! Ik weet niet waarom ze hier zoveel goedkoper kunnen zijn of waarom het elders zo duur moet zijn, maar ik ben er blij mee!

    Goedkoop zegt dus niets over de kwaliteit hier!

    Bestellen
    Service
    Prijs
    Levering
    Zou hier weer kopen
    JA
    10

    Misdrukken

    Nancy14-09-2016

    Bestelling komt binnen. Blijkt misdruk te zijn. Mail gedaan met foto. Er zou een nieuwe canvas worden gestuurd. Deze komt binnen en wat denk je.....wederom een misdruk gedaan.
    Weer een mail gestuurd met foto en nog een mailtjes met het verzoek om geld terug.
    In de reactie van hen wordt alleen gereageerd op mijn geld terug verzoek. Dit kan niet. Er wordt niets gezegd over de 2e misdruk. Hier kan ik het mee doen??

    Bestellen
    Service
    Prijs
    Levering
    Zou hier weer kopen
    NEE
    2,5

    Pretpakket voor mijn ouders zeer geslaagd

    Veen22-08-2016

    Pretpakket voor onze ouders gemaakt, met twee mokken, een kussenhoes (haha) en losse foto's.

    Zeer geslaagd!

    Snel geleverd, goede kwaliteit.

    Bestellen
    Service
    Prijs
    Levering
    Zou hier weer kopen
    JA
    9,5

    aj

    jacob19-10-2015

    jqa

    Bestellen
    Service
    Prijs
    Levering
    Zou hier weer kopen
    JA
    7,5

    Schrijf zelf een review over Bestecanvas.nl

    Uw beoordeling